You are here

Expert Roster

Search by Name or part of a name
Name Area of Expertise Organization Email Mobile no Details
Bal Krishna Prasai Social Accountability Nepal Administrative Staff College View Detail
Balananda Poudel Governance, Policy Nepal Administrative Staff College View Detail
Basanta Raj Sigdel Inclusive Governance, Knowledge Management. Training Skills, Managerial Skills Nepal Administrative Staff College brsigdel@nasc.org.np 9841235643 View Detail
Bed Prasad Paudel Secretarial Management, Budgeting and Accounting Nepal Administrative Staff College bppaudel@nasc.org.np View Detail
Bharat Thapa Human Resource Management, Training Management Nepal Administrative Staff College bthapa@nasc.org.np View Detail
Binaya Hari Maskey E-governance, ICT application in Development, MIS, Computer Training Nepal Administrative Staff College bhmaskey@nasc.org.np View Detail
Binod Kumar Bista Human Resource Management, Training and Development, Managerial Skills, Marketing Skills Nepal Administrative Staff College bkbista@nasc.org.np View Detail
Brahma Deo Ray GESI, Empowerment, Legal and Institutional Framework, Affirmative Action Public Service Comission brahamdeo_ray@yahoo.com 9841304163 View Detail
Devi Dutta Bhatta Training and Personnel Management Nepal Administrative Staff College ddbhatta@nasc.org.np View Detail
Dr. Murali Gopal Ranjitkar Environment, Climate Change, Procurement Management. Nepal Administrative Staff College View Detail
Dr. Raghu Bista Service Delivery Management, Accountability; Project Planning, Inclusive Governance Nepal Administrative Staff College rghbista@yahoo.com 9841147131 View Detail
Dr. Swayambhu Man Amatya Nepal Administrative Staff College View Detail
Dr. Tarak Bahadur K.C GESI, Inclusive Governance, Ethics, Human Resource Management, Organizational Development Nepal Administrative Staff College kctarak@yahoo.com 9841526569 View Detail
Er. Sansar Jung Dewan ICT, Innovation in Government, Information Security, E-Government, Cloud Computing, VM Ware, Data Centre Office of Company Registrar sansardewan@gmail.com 9843228438 View Detail
Hari Dutta Pandey HRM, Development Administration (Local Develop, Development Planning process, Project Administration), Public Administration, Governance, Management Audit and Organization Development. Nepal Administrative Staff College View Detail
Ishwari Prasad Ghimire Office Management, General Management, Development Administration Nepal Administrative Staff College ipghimire@nasc.org.np View Detail
Kalpalata Dahal Gender and Women Empowerment, Office Management, Secretarial Skills and Training Management Nepal Administrative Staff College kdahal@nasc.org.np View Detail
Kamal Nayan Pradhan Inclusive Governance, Managerial Skills, Training Management Nepal Administrative Staff College kamal_pra@yahoo.com 9841208203 View Detail
Kedar Bahadur Rayamajhi Inclusive Governance, Accountability, Managerial Skills, GESI Nepal Administrative Staff College kedar.rayamajhi@gmail.com 9841344625 View Detail
Matrika Prasad Rijal Office Management mprijal@nasc.org.np View Detail
Meera Scherchan Concept of IG, Social Accountability, Human Resource Management, Office Management Nepal Administrative Staff College m_sherchan@yahoo.com 9843070269 View Detail
Ngamindra Dahal Climate Change and Implications, Environmental and Water Research, Environmental Policy Analysis Nepal Administrative Staff College View Detail
Padma Mathema Planning, Development Nepal Administrative Staff College View Detail
Rajendra Adhikari local self governance, social mobilization, public policy and development management radhikari@nasc.org.np View Detail
Roshanee Devi Shrestha Financial Management. Nepal Administrative Staff College rdshrestha@nasc.org.np View Detail
Santosh Koirala Financial Management, Research Methodology, Fiscal and Public Econimics Nepal Administrative Staff College santosh.koirala@nasc.org.np 9842354201 View Detail
Shiva Hari Adhikari research methodolPopulation, Gender and Development, Human Development, Federalism and State Restructuring, Communication and Negotiation skills. Nepal Administrative Staff College shadhikari@nasc.org.np View Detail
Shushma Manadhar Office Management Nepal Administrative Staff College manandhars@nasc.org.np View Detail
Shyan Kirat Rai ICT, Knowledge Management, Social Media Nepal Administrative Staff College skrai@nasc.org.np 9841176155 View Detail
Sundar Shrestha Budgeting, Accounting and Auditing Nepal Administrative Staff College shresthas@nasc.org.np View Detail
Suraj Shrestha Office and Personnel Management Nepal Administrative Staff College sshrestha@nasc.org.np View Detail
Trilochan Pokharel Inclusive Governance, Responsiveness, Research, Report Writing Nepal Administrative Staff College tnpokh2000@yahoo.com 9841502061 View Detail
Tulasi Saran Sigdel Inclusive Governance, Research, Conflict Management, Ethics, GESI, Peace Building Nepal Administrative Staff College tsigdel@nasc.org.np 9841377273 View Detail
Uttam Acharya Inclusive Governance, Accountability, Social Accountability Nepal Administrative Staff College uttam_acharya@yahoo.com 9841252849 View Detail
Yuba Raj Bhusal Public Finance Management, Development Planning, Decentralization and Local Governance, Gender Issues, Administrative Restructuring and Civil Service Reforms yrbhusal@nasc.org.np View Detail